PNWAAA Award Recipients

2001

2001 Appreciation Award Clarke Brown
2001 Mechanic of the Yr James Richards
2001 Lester Mills Outstanding Achievement Award Lee R Swain
2001 Operator of the Year Rick Weaver Quincy Flying Service

2002

2002 Mechanic of the Year Bruce Hubler
2002 Pilot Of the Year John Mateski
2002 Operator of the Year Leif Isaacson
2002 Big Jock Award Guy "Jock" Warren
2002 Lester Mills Outstanding Achievement Award Maynard Lund
2002 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Ron Deck & Crew Sky-Tractor Supply

2003

2003 Past President Martin R Shaw
2003 Past President Greg Wood
2003 Fred C. Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Bill Lavender Ag Air Update

2004

2004 Past President Lanny West
2004 Pilot of the Year Dave Mickelson
2004 Mechanic of the Year Ken Clark
2004 Operator of the Year Landis "Lanny" West West Flying Service
2004 Outstanding Exhibit Achievement Award ?? VOTED ON??
2004 Lester H Mills Outstanding Achievement Award Guy "Jock" Warren

2005

2005 Past President Red Beierle
2005 Pilot of the Year Dale Schoepflin
2005 Operator of the Year Queen Bee
2005 Big Jock Award Fred Meise
2005 Appreciation Award Linda Fender
2005 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Wilbur Eillis Co

2006

2006 Past President Marty Owen
2006 Pilot of the Year Larry Wright
2006 Operator of the Year Mark Smith
2006 Perseverance Award Dave Savage
2006 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Kawak Aviation Technologies

2007

2007 Past President Award Marty Owen
2007 Pilot of the Year Gene Maahs
2007 Operator of the Year Darrell & Linda Fender
2007 Industry Appreciation Award Bob Eccles Wilbur Ellis
2007 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Ron Deck Sky Tractor Supply Co LLC
2007 Big Jock Award Rod Thomas

2008

2008 Past President William Lockwood
2008 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award
2006-08 Executive Secretary Award Patti Cline
2008 Operator of the Year John Shearer
2008 Golden Ring Award Bill & Donita Lockwood
2008 Industry Appreciation Award Dick Wissmiller
2008 Industry Appreciation Award Bill Clark
2008 Industry Innovator Award Maynard Lund

2009

2009 Past President William Lockwood
2009 Big Jock Award: Gavin Morse
2009 Fred C Scaman Outstanding Exhibit Award Ronald A Hollis Covington Aircraft Engines Inc
2009 Lester H Millers Outstanding Achievement Award Donald Taylor
2009 Operator of the Year William Lockwood Okanogan Air Service Inc.

2010

2010 Industry Appreciation Award: Ron Deck/ Sky Tractor

2010 Operator of the Year Award: Craig Fountain/ Fountain Flying Service

2011

2011 Mechanic of the Year: Russell Steeley

2012 Industry Appreciation Award: Ron Cline